Board of Management

Our school Board of Management has eight members who meet at least five times in the calendar year. Our School is fortunate to have a very progressive Board of Management which is chaired by Mr. Frank Smith. Our Board is instructed to manage the school from our Patron, Bishop Denis Nulty and the Department of Education. If you wish to contact the Board please do so in writing through Fiona in the school office or email

Current Board of Management Members

ChairpersonMr. Frank Smith
Principal Ms. Frankie Andrews
Patron's NomineeFr. Joe O'Neill
TreasurerMr. Michael McEvoy
Staff RepresentativeMs. Karen Butler
Community NomineeMs. Sinéad Dempsey
Parent NomineeDebbie O'Dwyer
Parent NomineeStephen Hudson

Agreed Reports from Board of Management Meetings